0
124 S Saginaw St. Henderson, MI 48841
LOCAL: (989) 725-8989 TOLLFREE: (800) 433-8972
Shop
Customer Reviews
GAYLE GREEN FLOWERS
Local Henderson, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Ordering online is simple and easy to do from afar. Love that they have a good variety to choose from, not just the popular ones you always see. Flowers were beautiful and delivery was very conscientious about distancing and health procedures. Will definitely use again!
Gayle's Reply:
Date: Jul 22, 2020, 3:31 pm

Thank you for your kind review. We try to do our very best.
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Flowers from Gayle are always beautiful and great quality.
Gayle's Reply:
Date: May 15, 2020, 10:58 pm

Thank you Rene for giving us a great review! We strive to do our very best to satisfy our customers. Thank you again for taking time to send in your review !!
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NH

I have use Gayle Green Flowers every time I need flowers delivered to my family in MI and am never disappointed! Always delivered as expected and more beautiful then the online pictures!! Thank you!
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Flowers were beautiful. I always use Gayle Green for all of my floral needs. They never disappoint.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Thank you! Excellent flower arrangement! Strong, healthy blooms! Delivery was professional and observed social distancing
Gayle's Reply:
Date: May 12, 2020, 11:41 am

Thank you for sending in your review of our flower shop. We strive to do our very best with each arrangement sent out and do so appreciate you responding.
Date: Jan 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

The flowers we got for my Dad’s funeral were beautiful! I would recommend!
Date: Jan 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

I used Gayle Green for my wedding 23 years ago and still use it for all my local flower needs.
Date: Nov 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

My mother loved them!
Date: Aug 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

Beautiful flowers. Very healthy
Date: Mar 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

The recipient, the sweetest grandma on earth, said the bouquet of flowers I sent are “the most beautiful flowers I’ve ever seen.” Thank you!
Date: Mar 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

The receiver of your flowers/plant said they were beautiful.
Date: Oct 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

Very pleased with the arrangement.
Date: Mar 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

very pleased with the order
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

Everything was great
Date: Apr 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NC

Your shop has been doing the flower arrangements for my mom and dad over three years. Each time they are so beautiful. I really appreciate you helping me with this since I am living out of state. I will continue to be a satisfied customer. Thank you so very much.
Date: Apr 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MI

Very pleased with the order.
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MI

Thank you, thank you, and thank you. I meant to call when I got home to let you know that the flowers I ordered and you sent were everything the picture showed. Your service was timely and your arrangemnt was beautiful.
Date: Feb 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MI

I was very pleased with arrangement and the site was very user friendly
Date: Dec 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MI

Yes was very happy with the arrangement, especially that the other red flowers have opened to give it more color.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Henderson, MI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

GAYLE GREEN FLOWERS
124 S Saginaw St.
Henderson, MI. 48841
Local: (989) 725-8989

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-at