124 S Saginaw St. Henderson, MI 48841  Local: (989) 725-8989 Tollfree: (800) 433-8972
Customer Reviews
GAYLE GREEN FLOWERS
Local Henderson, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Mar 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

The recipient, the sweetest grandma on earth, said the bouquet of flowers I sent are “the most beautiful flowers I’ve ever seen.” Thank you!
Date: Mar 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

The receiver of your flowers/plant said they were beautiful.
Date: Oct 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very pleased with the arrangement.
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was awesome but didn't arrive until 8:45 in the evening and the kids were already in bed. Was a candy bouquet for my niece and nephew. They LOVED it but wish it could have been there earlier as they didn't see it until the next day.
Date: Mar 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

very pleased with the order
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Everything was great
Date: Apr 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Your shop has been doing the flower arrangements for my mom and dad over three years. Each time they are so beautiful. I really appreciate you helping me with this since I am living out of state. I will continue to be a satisfied customer. Thank you so very much.
Date: Apr 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very pleased with the order.
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank you, thank you, and thank you. I meant to call when I got home to let you know that the flowers I ordered and you sent were everything the picture showed. Your service was timely and your arrangemnt was beautiful.
Date: Feb 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was very pleased with arrangement and the site was very user friendly
Date: Dec 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Yes was very happy with the arrangement, especially that the other red flowers have opened to give it more color.
Flower Delivery To Henderson, MI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

GAYLE GREEN FLOWERS
124 S Saginaw St.
Henderson, MI. 48841
Local: (989) 725-8989

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att